Officers > Senate

  • Branislav Djokic
  • Ibrahim Gedeon, Chair
  • John Grefford
  • Raed Abdullah
  • Saman Adham
  • Sreeraman Rajan
  • Tom Lavrisa
  • Wahab Almuhtadi, Vice Chair



Join IEEE or a Society

Member Sign In

IEEE Ottawa Section Logo

© Copyright 2019 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.