Officers > Affinity Groups

AICN – Alliance of IEEE Consultant Network
Chair – Bhagvat Joshi
Vice Chair –  Mike Bourassa
Ottawa AICN Website
YP (formerly GOLD) – Young Professionals
Chair – Mohamed Emara
Vice Chair – Joseph Botros
Treasurer – Ahmed Ashoor
Secretary – Ville Tiukuvaara
Ottawa YP website
WIE – Women in Engineering
Chair – Fadwa Darwaish
Vice Chair – Ragunath Anbarasu
Secretary – Dana Haj Hussein
Treasurer – Dr. Hala As’ad
Past Chair – Anastassia Gharib
Ottawa WIE website
University of Ottawa WIE Affinity Group
University of Ottawa WIE Chair – Michal Ridner
University of Ottawa WIE Vice-Chair – Shriya Gundala
University of Ottawa WIE website
Carleton University WIE Affinity Group
Carleton University WIE Chair – Aashna Narang
Carleton University WIE Vice-Chair – Marisol Leunissen
Carleton University WIE Website

NOTE: Information out of date? Fill out the Exec Update Form



Join IEEE or a Society

Member Services

IEEE Ottawa Section Logo

© Copyright 2020 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.