the ICF Scholarships Winners – 2024

Congratulations to Brian Yang and John Hiedra Primera, the student branch chairs of Carleton University and the University of Ottawa, respectively, for winning the ICF scholarships in recognition of their valued services and contributions to the IEEE Student branch.

One response to “the ICF Scholarships Winners – 2024”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IEEE Ottawa Section Logo

© Copyright 2020 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.