Two IEEE Ottawa Members Elected to International IEEE Roles

Please join us in congratulating Dr. Wahab Almuhtadi on his election as 2024/2025 IEEE Canada President-Elect, and Dr. Winnie Ye on her election as the 2024/2025 IEEE Women in Engineering (WIE) Committee Chair. 
These remarkable achievement reflect their dedication, leadership and commitment to the IEEE community and the advancement of engineering. 
As we extend our heartfelt congratulations to Dr. Winnie Ye and Dr. Almuhtadi, we take pride in having such accomplished individuals in our section. 

One response to “Two IEEE Ottawa Members Elected to International IEEE Roles”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IEEE Ottawa Section Logo

© Copyright 2020 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.