IEEE Ottawa Section Executive Slate

This is an official announcement of the IEEE Ottawa Section executive slate, and a Call for Nominations of the Section Executive, which is open to the IEEE Ottawa Section membership.

The IEEE Ottawa Section Nominations and Appointments Committee proposes the following nominees, who have agreed to serve, if elected, as the 2021 IEEE Ottawa Section Executive.

IEEE Ottawa Section Executive Slate:

  • Chair:  Mr. Ajit Pardasani
  • Vice Chair: Dr. Mostafa Farrokhabadi
  • Treasurer: Ms. Sana Abou-Shaaban    
  • Secretary: Dr. Deyasini Majumdar

The elections will be held during the AGM 2020 Business virtual event on 5th November 2020 at 6:30 PM. Interested IEEE Members (Graduate Student level or higher) in good standing from the territory of the Ottawa Section can register using the following link:

Best regards,
Anissa Shaddy
Past Chair
IEEE Ottawa Section

One response to “IEEE Ottawa Section Executive Slate”

  1. […]       The IEEE Ottawa Section Nominations and Appointments Committee will propose the nominees.  The announcement of the slate can be found here: […]

IEEE Ottawa Section Logo

© Copyright 2020 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.