Officers > Student Branches

Ottawa Section Student Branch Rep

Emma Wang

Carleton University

Chair – Ryan Abraham
Vice Chair – Joyce Ibrahim
Secretary – Joshua Alexander
Treasurer – Maninder Sapran
Publication Director – Federico Naranjo
Competitions – Long Le Luu
WIE Chair – Dharina Hanumunthadu
Volunteer Director – Ariq Maclean
Services Director – Nathan Fohkens
External Director – Tomas De Lima Ramos
Webmaster – Bolor Altangerel
Finance Director – Valeria Figuracion
Social – Rafid Dewan
Academic Director – Christopher Grant
Slam Lead – Kaan Gun
Faculty Advisor – Calvin Plett
Acquisitions Director – Justin Fleming
Executive mailing list
IEEE Carleton University Student Branch website
IEEE EMBS Carleton University Student Club
Carleton University WIE Affinity Group

Chair – Laura Machado
Vice Chair – Idongesit Ikon

University of Ottawa

Amar Jasarbasic –
Michal Ridner –
Robert Conrad –
Anushka Paliwal –
Ivor Benderavage –
Rushil Parera –
Linda Tang –
Mikeli Habash –
Aly Abdelrahman –
John Zhao –
Alise Wang –
Heemel Saha –
Executive mailing list
IEEE uOttawa Student Branch website

Algonquin College

Chair – Abdul Majid Abdul Rahim
Vice Chair – Curtis Cunliffe
Secretory – Ben Haines
Treasurer – Joshua Basque
Women in Engineering – Elim Tsiagbey
Member Developer – Abdul Hamid Abdul Rahim
Webmaster – Ronald Ekambiekambi
Executive – Filip Szymanski
Executive – Taylor Breen
Executive mailing list
IEEE Algonquin College Student Branch website

Other Student Bodies

R7 Student Rep. – Stephanie Zeidan
Executive mailing list


Join IEEE or a Society

Member Sign In

IEEE Ottawa Section Logo

© Copyright 2016 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.